Smallville Marathon, Day Wasted

Have you ever had a moment in your day where you realize, “hmm, maybe I should get out of the house today!”

Well, I had one of those today. I wanted to get out of the house and do something then suddenly I found myself curled up on the couch watching Smallville like it was breathing oxygen. I could not stop watching for the life of me.

Needless to say the whole day was wasted. Never again will I do that. I’ll go walking downtown all day if I have to. Consistent activity is important cause the danger of an idle mind is so lethal.

Wouldn’t it be nice!

To create a product that grabs that kind of attention is something I’m still striving to do. With every idea it never seems to have the potential of creating passionate users. Must investigate further.

About this entry